Ihr Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Thomas Röse

Thomas Röse

0231-880838220

geschaeftsleitung@123autoteile.de

Verkauf

0231-8808380

0231-88083818

6300

Daniel Klümper

Leitung

0231-880838112

daniel.kluemper@123autoteile.de

Telefonverkauf
6300

Daniel Klümper

0231-880838112

daniel.kluemper@123autoteile.de

6301

Kerstin Henning

0231-880838110

kerstin.henning@123autoteile.de

Heiko Schmidt

Heiko Schmidt

0231-880838114

heiko.schmidt@123autoteile.de

Marvin Borgelt

Marvin Borgelt

0231-880838111

marvin.borgelt@123autoteile.de

6303

Joe Hülsmann

0231-880838219

joe.huelsmann@123autoteile.de

Außendienst
6299

Vedat Koc

0176-84530398

vedat.koc@123autoteile.de

Luca Naujoks

Luca Naujoks

0178-1308257

luca.naujoks@123autoteile.de

Tresenverkauf

Leitung

0231-880838124

6294

Matthias Wendel

matthias.wendel@123autoteile.de

6313

Tofik El Marsi

tofik.elmarsi@123autoteile.de

6316

Jürgen Kämpf

juergen.kaempf@123autoteile.de

Verwaltung + EDV
6293

Achim Grote

Leitung

0231-880838250

achim.grote@123autoteile.de

Reklamationen
6292

Michael Burkandt

0231-880838260

michael.burkandt@123autoteile.de

Einkauf
6320

Marcus Pelz

0231-880838243

marcus.pelz@123autoteile.de

6318

Ulrike Keil

0231-880838240

ulrike.keil@123autoteile.de

0231-880838241

Buchhaltung
6310

Buchhaltung@123autoteile.de

Finanzen
Martina Ebbinghaus

Martina Ebbinghaus

Leitung

0231-880838221

0231-88083828

Personal
6310

Annelie Maseratis

0231-880838221